Reconstitution of Advisory Group for International Taxation and Transfer Pricing

Advisory Group would comprise of the following members:-

  i.  Revenue Secretary to the Government of India-Head of the Advisory Group

 ii.  Chairman, Central Board of Direct Taxes, Department of Revenue- Member

iii.  Director General of Income-tax (International Taxation), New Delhi- Member

iv.  Joint Secretary (FT&TR-I), Department of Revenue- Member Secretary

 v.  Joint Secretary (FT&TR-II), Department of Revenue-Member

vi.  Joint Secretary (TPL-I), Department of Revenue, Member

vii.  Shri Som Mittal, NASSCOM, Member

viii.  Shri P.Y. Gurav, CII, Member

ix.  Shri Dinesh Kanabar, FICCI, Member

 x.  Mr. Ved Jain, ASSOCHAM, Member

xi.  Shri Mahesh P. Sarda, ICAI, Member

xii.  Shri T.P. Ostwal, IFA India, Member

xiii.  Shri Mukesh Butani, ICC India, Member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *